Mount Metropolis ∞ Susurrate



myspax

1. Across the Courtyard
2. Colder is Better
3. She’s Gone
4. Fossil Computer
5. Growing Up
6. Intermission
7. Poetry
8. Lobby Music
9. Mr. Kaneda
10. Susurrate
11. Happiness

Some more of my own music. More a traditional album rather than an EP. Hope whoever listens, enjoys. I’m not signed or anything, and right now making music is just a hobby. This album in particular is made with heavy use of sampling. 95% of the sounds used are samples, and makes for some nice indie, experimental electronic.

download

~ by Babaganoosh on May 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Mount Metropolis ∞ Susurrate”

  1. can you tell more about the albums? i mean a little insight so i and the rest of the world can be curious enough to download them or something like that. But, by the look of them, are they all indie? underground bands or artists?

  2. Yeah, for sure. I’ve been getting lazy with the little album descriptions, though I tend to believe that a link to a MySpace will suffice for a preview. I’ll try and add my own two cents about what kind of music each album is.

    For this case, it’s my own music that I made and released myself. I’m not signed or anything, and right now making music is just a hobby. This album in particular is made with heavy use of sampling. 95% of the sounds used are samples, and makes for some nice indie, experimental electronic.

  3. both covers are awesome, gratz! will listen to it later.

Leave a Reply

 
